I recently learned about this site (http://nflpickwatch.com/) that essentially compiles all the picks from various experts from across the sporting world, and shows viewers how they’re doing. Amazingly enough, if you were to take my picks and put them into the tally of the experts, I’d sit at #51 overall. That sounds low, but considering there are 111 people listed on that site, I’m pretty impressed with myself. We’ll see where we sit after the year is over – but, of course, there’s playoffs to come too, so we’ll see where we go from there.

This week, there aren’t too many important games, amazingly enough. Really, only the Green Bay @ Detroit game is of any consequence, hence the primetime slot. I’m going with Green Bay – Rodgers has been too hot, and if Dak Prescott can shred the Detroit defence, I’m sure Rodgers can. If Slay plays, it might slow him some, but won’t stop him entirely, I bet. This week will be strange, since a lot of people will be rested, but we’ll hope for the best.

Last week of the regular season until September – it makes me sad, but c’est la vie!

Sho’s Week 16: 13-3 (Total: 147-90-2)

Sho’s Week 17 Picks:
Baltimore @ Cincinnati
Houston @ Tennessee
Carolina @ Tampa Bay
Cleveland @ Pittsburgh
Dallas @ Philadelphia
Buffalo @ New York (Jets)
Chicago @ Minnesota
Jacksonville @ Indianapolis
New England @ Miami
Kansas City @ San Diego
Arizona @ Los Angeles
Oakland @ Denver
New York (Giants) @ Washington
Seattle @ San Francisco
New Orleans @ Atlanta
Green Bay @ Detroit

